Luwam Arefe Chief Talent Officer larefe@kippminnesota.org (612) 819-7977  

Luwam Arefe

Chief Talent Officer

larefe@kippminnesota.org

(612) 819-7977

 

Alison Balan Director of Development abalan@kippminnesota.org (612) 999-3020  

Alison Balan

Director of Development

abalan@kippminnesota.org

(612) 999-3020

 

Rebecca Gallt Interim Executive Director rgallt@kippminnesota.org (859) 608-4876

Rebecca Gallt

Interim Executive Director

rgallt@kippminnesota.org

(859) 608-4876

Liza Hill Director of Operations lhill@kippminnesota.org (612) 229-2193

Liza Hill

Director of Operations

lhill@kippminnesota.org

(612) 229-2193

Jane Lonnquist Grants Coordinator jlonnquist@kippminnesota.org

Jane Lonnquist

Grants Coordinator

jlonnquist@kippminnesota.org

Alex Plattner Director of KIPP Through College aplattner@kippminnesota.org (612) 412-5594

Alex Plattner

Director of KIPP Through College

aplattner@kippminnesota.org

(612) 412-5594

Claire Stumbras Director of Regional Priorities cstumbras@kippminnesota.org (612) 356-6846

Claire Stumbras

Director of Regional Priorities

cstumbras@kippminnesota.org

(612) 356-6846